Took Forever To Get My Password!

Well here’s what I was going to put here, a while ago…

http://www.gadgetshop.com/Gadgets/Lifestyle_Gadgets/UrbanEssentials/PRD~233460/Spider+Catcher.jsp

Hehe get rid of those freaking spiders… but, something tells me it isn’t going to work too well… ¬†I mean bristles at the end???
And it seems to only be availible in the U.K.. Dang ūüė¶
I’ll just stick to sicking Sam on them and having him run away resulting in me trying to hit it with one of dad’s canes. Which would further result in loud banging, and many failed attempts….
Along with a still very alive spider…
Damn Arachnophobia !
What do you think?

