First Little Section of My Story…

This is going to be the first part of my story, still have lots to do though! I am hoping I manage to write a good story and that I manage to finish up the songs I’ve started. It’s all a matter of time. There’s always so much for me to do! I haven’t seen any of my friends since August! Before college even started for me!

Anyway here’s the begining, it’s really short:

Forgive Me City

Let the raindrops come to play
Thunderstorms pave the way
Don’t forgive just forget
The city that was damned to bits
Hands can shake
Arms will break
Blood is fun
It’s just a game
We’ve all got words to say
Watch and stay
-Sally

What do you think?

