NEW POST!

So not actually excited, or happy for that matter. Having issues focusing right now, but I don’t want to give up and go to sleep soon.

I’m going to post, OH! I can post a stupid poem instead of a boring paper… Let me find one…
Well, one that I am currently still thinking about:

It’s over-exposure,
Dear darling, dear stalker.

That’s the only part that stuck in my head. Haha. Hopefully be in a song if it fits the story I am working on.

So here’s a full one:

Father Project

Well what can I say?
Not much, even to this day
I’m sorry the truth- must sting

But does he enjoy time
As it does nothing but kill him- slower
You’re a real triple threat; sick, dead, sick

Well father I have raised you
So wrong, I never cared
You were always around the corner;
Always ready to share
“I’ve sent you along”

If only I could be more
Than a narrator
You know I’d never let you get away
From this

But father I have raised you
So wrong, I never cared.
You were always approaching
Always ready to share

Grey hair sent you home,
Hope you were alone
Throw you away

There’s a face
Called rock bottom
They’ve got you
And we are onto you

Too

But father I have raised you
So wrong, I never cared.
You were always approaching
Always ready to share

But father I have failed you
So much, but I was never scared.
You were never there
Never ready to hear
The lack of blood
The lack of taste
Actions never to retrace
Well I will put you in your place
Cuz father I have raised you
So wrong.

Lastly, it is very nice that today is my sister’s Birthday, and that Halloween is close, and that it is currently Fall. Despite all this- it’s still the same. But whose fault is that?

-April

What do you think?

