Another Update After Another Gap!

 

Lots of boring things have happened and here I am still up at 1am alone on the internet. I am happy to say I have avoided refriending my friends from January. I am all alone and much better off, perhaps with the exception of excessive nights spent on netflix. The sum is better than the parts… or whatever people say. I am still just as confused and crazy as always. I get to start college for the third time! I have transfer orientation on monday and THAT WILL BE A GREAT SUCCESS OF COURSE. I will get amazing classes and not fall asleep and maybe not sweat in the Sacramento heat.

Is sarcastic positive thinking a way in which to at least encourage future positive thinking if not a form of positive thinking itself?

I can only hope.

Night!

-Apey

 

What do you think?

