Just Frustrated

I just want to take some form of a writing class. Yet it seems impossible.

I can’t even handle the frustration right now to allow me to vent here. I want an outlet or independence. I can only do so much to get these things. I don’t feel like myself these days. I am not used to having a resting rage at all times. It takes a toll on my thought processing.

I need to work on letting go.

Again.

Maybe I will fell less frustrated.

This entry was posted in 2014.

What do you think?

